Kollegiet

Klasselærere

1 Klasse
Carina Borge
carina.borge@steinerskolen.no

2 Klasse
Laila Andreassen
laila.andreassen@steinerskolen.no

3 Klasse
Benedikte Suhr
benedikte.suhr@steinerskolen.no

4 Klasse
Erlend Malterud
erlend.malterud@steinerskolen.no

5 Klasse
Ingrid Gedde
ingrid.gedde@steinerskolen.no

6 Klasse
Jenny Hafnor
jenny.hafnor@steinerskolen.no

7 Klasse
Hege Zahl
hege.zahl@steinerskolen.no

8 Klasse
Terje Dahl
terje.dahl@steinerskolen.no

9 Klasse
Espen Winther
espen.winter@steinerskolen.no

10 Klasse
Trine Kristoffersen
trine.kristoffersen@steinerskolen.no

Ansatte som jobber med Spesialpedagogikk
Camilla Holter
camilla.holter@steinerskolen.no

Marita Høidahl Olsen
marita.hoidahl.olsen@steinerskolen.no

Trude Eriksen
trude.eriksen@steinerskolen.no

Torill Strømstad
torill.stromstad@steinerskolen.no

Siw Reiss
siw.reiss@steinerskolen.no

Sandra Moen Sethne
sandra.moen@steinerskolen.no

Ansatte som jobber på Fritidshjemmet SFO
Leder: Gunn Island
gunn.island@steinerskolen.no

Michael Hansen
michael.hansen@steinerskolen.com

Irene Fremme
irene.fremme@steinerskolen.no

Kristoffer Svorkas
kristoffer.svorkas@steinerskolen.no