Kollegiet

Klasselærere

1 Klasse
Therese Nilstun
therese.nilstun@steinerskolen.no

2 Klasse
Ingrid Gedde
ingrid.gedde@steinerskolen.no

3 Klasse
Jenny Hafnor
jenny.hafnor@steinerskolen.no

4 Klasse
Hege Zahl
hege.zahl@steinerskolen.no

5 Klasse
Ann-Marit Bjørnson
annmarit.bjornson@steinerskolen.no

6 Klasse
Laila Andreassen
laila.andreassen@steinerskolen.no

7 Klasse
Benedikte Suhr
benedikte.suhr@steinerskolen.no

8 Klasse
Ingrid Løvdal
ingrid.lovdal@steinerskolen.no

9 Klasse
Terje Dahl
terje.dahl@steinerskolen.no

10 Klasse
Trine Kristoffersen
trine.kristoffersen@steinerskolen.no

Fritidshjemmet SFO (Leder)
Gunn Island
gunn.island@steinerskolen.no

Assistenter
Michael Hansen
michael.hansen@steinerskolen.com

Anette Meijer
anette_meijer@hotmail.com

Kristoffer Svorkas
kristoffer.svorkas@steinerskolen.no

Niklas Virtanen
niklas.virtanen@steinerskolen.no

Solveig Lende
solveig.lende@steinerskolen.no

Irene Fremme
irene.fremme@steinerskolen.no

Hagebruk
Sten Sjøstrand
sten.sjostrand@steinerskolen.no